PDA

View Full Version : Display the Workspace's name


myckmack
2006-05-06, 04:59 AM
Can the name of the Workspace in use be written somewhere in the window or in the menu bar so that we don't have to open the Workspace menu to know it ?

pjb
2006-05-06, 05:32 AM
How about at the top of the tabs drawer (abbreviated, in most cases)?

jehrler
2006-05-25, 07:17 PM
Personally, I would rather see the name in the status bar and/or title bar.

The problem with the tab bar is I make it pretty small to get the max number of tabs so there is really no space for the workspace name.

Anyway, I concur this would be a *great* addition.