The Omni Group Forums

The Omni Group Forums (http://forums.omnigroup.com/index.php)
-   OmniPlan General (http://forums.omnigroup.com/forumdisplay.php?f=37)
-   -   Bug: Assigning partial resources (http://forums.omnigroup.com/showthread.php?t=1273)

ajrichardson 2006-08-01 12:10 PM

Bug: Assigning partial resources
 
Hi-

I just tried assigning two resources each to a task at 50% each, and it made the task (apparently) infinite in duration. Switching one of them to 25% made it return to its proper size. Removing one of the resources also normalized again.

Adam

michaelklouda 2006-08-01 01:15 PM

I find that clicking on the assignment icon on the navigation bar does not always display the list of possible resources. I often need to click several time to see the drop down.

ajrichardson 2006-08-01 01:23 PM

I get this too, it's annoying. Only about 25% of the time does the menu drop like it should, no matter where on the icon I click.

Adam


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.