The Omni Group Forums

The Omni Group Forums (http://forums.omnigroup.com/index.php)
-   OmniFocus 1 for Mac (http://forums.omnigroup.com/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   Add task to group of action (http://forums.omnigroup.com/showthread.php?t=28065)

Martino 2013-02-01 09:01 AM

Add task to group of action
 
Is it possible to add task to a group of actions using the quick entry panel?

Example: I've Project 1, and inside this I've a group of action called Group 1 wich contain task1 and task2.
I'd like to add a new task (task3) to Group1 using the quick entry panel but, for now, I was able only to add it to Project 1, outside the group of actions.

Thanks and please forgive my english (I'm italian).

whpalmer4 2013-02-01 09:04 AM

No, it is not possible.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.