The Omni Group Forums

The Omni Group Forums (http://forums.omnigroup.com/index.php)
-   OmniWeb Bug Reports (http://forums.omnigroup.com/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Command-click not opening new tab (http://forums.omnigroup.com/showthread.php?t=75)

j.a.duke 2006-04-06 09:33 AM

Command-click not opening new tab
 
Whenever I do a search at VersionTracker or MacUpdate I command-click the Go button (or whatever the label might be) to open the results in a new tab.

This isn't working in 5.5. It was working in 5.1.x. It works as expected (new tab opening w/results) in WebKit r12177.

Steps to reproduce:
Load VT page
Enter a product to search for in the search box under the VT logo
Command-click the Go button to the right of the search box.
Expected result: New tab should open with results (5.1.x & WebKit).
Actual 5.5sp3 result: Search results appear in existing tab.

Thanks.

Cheers,
Jon

Forrest 2006-04-06 10:06 AM

[url]http://forums.omnigroup.com/showthread.php?t=41[/url]


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.