The Omni Group Forums

The Omni Group Forums (http://forums.omnigroup.com/index.php)
-   OmniFocus 1 for Mac (http://forums.omnigroup.com/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   affects a project to an action and... (http://forums.omnigroup.com/showthread.php?t=6720)

fabrice67 2008-01-11 11:35 AM

affects a project to an action and...
 
affects a project to an action and... the action is no more visible ?
- I tried to display using all possibilities
- I tried all I could. but nothing to do : the action is not displayed anymore.

by the way, the "remaining" "available" etc... display options are NOT working under "INBOX" ? is that normal ?

I am using french OS and INTEL 10.5.1 system

does anyone has the same problem ?
is there a relation while I was using the beta version before ?
thanks for your help.

curt.clifton 2008-01-12 08:21 AM

[QUOTE=fabrice67;30974]affects a project to an action and... the action is no more visible ?[/QUOTE]

I don't understand. Can you explain exactly what you did? (I'm afraid the language barrier is getting in the way.)

[QUOTE=fabrice67;30974] by the way, the "remaining" "available" etc... display options are NOT working under "INBOX" ? is that normal ?[/QUOTE]

Yes. All inbox items are displayed regardless of view bar settings. OF makes the assumption that you will be emptying your inbox regularly. (There are preferences on the Data pane that let you control what items are automatically moved out of the inbox.)

fabrice67 2008-01-12 11:14 AM

Hi Curt !
thanks for your help :-)
What I did :
syncronized with ical
select an action (from ical syncro)
select a project in this action
the action is no more in the INBOX (normal) not either in the project I choosed. (it's simply no more visible)
Hope that will be a better explaination
and sorry for my english,
Fabrice

by the way : will this app be localised in french . and when ? tks ;-)

brianogilvie 2008-01-12 07:06 PM

Fabrice: si vous pourriez décrire ce que vous avez fait en français, je pourrais peut-être vous donnez des conseils...soit ici sur le forum, soit par mél à [email]brianogilvie@mac.com[/email].

A+,
Brian

fabrice67 2008-01-15 07:05 AM

résolu
 
Bonjour !
en fait c'est résolu.
il m'a suffit de redémarrer le mac. et tout est rentré dans l'ordre.
merci pour votre message !
Fabrice

fabrice67 2008-01-15 07:06 AM

Problem solved.
Had to restart the mac; everything is working fine now.
incredible application... ;-)


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.