The Omni Group Forums

The Omni Group Forums (http://forums.omnigroup.com/index.php)
-   OmniGraffle General (http://forums.omnigroup.com/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   Omni Outliner to Graffle produce broken graph (http://forums.omnigroup.com/showthread.php?t=15323)

pvk 2010-02-15 04:27 AM

Omni Outliner to Graffle produce broken graph
 
When importing a large hierarchy produced with OmniGraffle, some part of the graph, produced with the automatic layout, overlap, and there are plenty of orphan children.

Here is a part of this graph :

[IMG]http://img.skitch.com/20100215-8jup1fhngt5fta47pafq5r3r3q.png[/IMG]


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:02 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.