The Omni Group Forums

The Omni Group Forums (
-   OmniWeb General (
-   -   Set keyboard shortcut to "reload all tabs"? (

mbert 2011-09-29 05:52 AM

Set keyboard shortcut to "reload all tabs"?
Having followed your advice from [URL=""]Tell me how to change shortcuts, please[/URL], I tried to use the method (System Preferences / Keyboard & Mouse / Keyboard Shortcuts) to set up a shortcut for reloading all tabs.

The shortcut I configured is ignored however. It seems like the fact that the string "Reload All Tabs" is not an entry to the application's main menu, right?

Is there another way to create such a shortcut or - if not - would you consider making the creation of such a shortcut possible in the application?

veronicazora 2012-09-25 10:22 PM

I think I know answer If you Right-click on any tab, select "Reload all tabs" option. I hope this can help you.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.