View Single Post
No way to do it at the present. It would be non-trivial to make it work right in all cases, I think. Consider a project where you make some changes, then decide that it belongs on the other side of the selective sync "fence" you have to put all of that history in the other database, and remove it from the current database if the current database isn't supposed to have it.

You don't explicitly say so, but I take it you do want your databases on the mobile devices to have everything, both work and personal?