View Single Post
No, provided you're using the same iTunes account. Although it says "Buy Now", it won't actually charge you when you upgrade.

If you do it from within iTunes (go to applications in the source bar, then "check for updates"), it'll actually tell you the app is free. The issue you see is that the iPhone app store isn't clever enough to do the same.

Mark