View Single Post
I'm experiencing this issue.

After unchecking Mark complete when completing last item and returning to it a few days later, I noticed itís checked again, and I never checked it. I want it to stay unchecked, and Iím not sure what is triggering it to be checked again.

I even tried Rebuild Database without any luck.

My OF Setup
OF for Mac - Mac Mini
OF for Mac - MacBook Pro Retina
OF2 for iPhone
OmniSync Server

Each OF is using the latest OF, iOS, and OS X.