View Single Post
Yes, they persist as long as that to which they are attached. The File->Move Old Data to Archive command will migrate projects and actions completed prior to a date you select to a separate local database, or you can simply delete unwanted material periodically. OmniFocus will occasionally suggest use of the Move Old Data to Archive command when there is an accumulation of such detritus.

Last edited by whpalmer4; 2012-11-25 at 12:23 PM.. Reason: correct name of archive command