View Single Post
I had a trial version of OF running that expired at the end of last year. Iím holding off buying till I see OF 2 at the end of January, but updated to the recently released temporary licence.

Ever since updating, I get the following message pop-up hourly:
Replace your database and start syncing?

Your current database will be backed up on your computer, and be replaced by the sync database:

sync. omnigroup. com/ wordius/ (spaces added)

To use your current database instead, choose Replace Server Database from the File menu.
It doesnít matter which option I choose, an hour later I get the same message. Any advice on how to stop this would be appreciated.

System: Mac OS X 10.8.2