View Single Post
Hi,

my company has all network-diagrams in Visios, so I use OmniGraffle Pro to view them (quicklook plugin would be awesome ;-).

But sometimes I get the attached error message, and I couldn't care less about the problem, as I only have to view the document.

Is there a way to have an option to suppress this, so diagrams open straight away?

thanks
simon
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen shot 2010-03-22 at 09.44.39.png
Views:	312
Size:	25.2 KB
ID:	1326