View Single Post
The backup warning I agree is maybe not that necessary.

The sync warning is actually important. If you have a client that you don't sync often, it will make syncs on the iPhone SIGNIFICANTLY slower going forward, until all clients have been synced, due to the architecture. I suspect if that nag dialog is removed, then in 2 weeks when an iPhone sync takes 30 minutes you (or other users) will be complaining about THAT.

I'd say, if you have clients you rarely if every use, disable sync from them.