The Omni Group
These forums are now read-only. Please visit our new forums to participate in discussion. A new account will be required to post in the new forums. For more info on the switch, see this post. Thank you!

Go Back   The Omni Group Forums > OmniFocus > OmniFocus 1 for Mac
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
Save what changes? Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
I accidently launched OmniFocus (while intending to open the application folder from my Dock).

When I immediately quit, OmniFocus prompted me to save changes. What changes? I didn't do anything.

I played it safe and clicked Save.

[copy of formal feedback]
 
I've seen that (and reported it) with Page Setup changes before. Maybe you changed your default printer between launches?
__________________
Cheers,

Curt
 
OmniFocus was running yesterday, and I may have made changes. This morning I restarted Mac OS X, and OmniFocus had no comment when it quit.

Shortly after OS X restarted, I launched OmniFocus and got the mysterious "save changes" warning on quit.
 
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Save As ? cargonaut OmniGraffle General 1 2012-09-02 02:24 AM
AutoFill 'Always save' vs AutoComplete 'Always save' Gregory OmniWeb Bug Reports 1 2008-07-31 09:05 PM
Save window size doesn't save position zottel OmniWeb Bug Reports 3 2006-08-29 02:33 PM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.