The Omni Group
These forums are now read-only. Please visit our new forums to participate in discussion. A new account will be required to post in the new forums. For more info on the switch, see this post. Thank you!

Go Back   The Omni Group Forums > OmniFocus > OmniFocus 1 for Mac
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
No auto update Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
When I complete a task, it still shows even though I do not want to see completed tasks; I must go to another view and return to the prior view to get rid of it. Is there a way to avoid that, to have it auto-update? Or at the very least to refresh quickly?
 
If I'm understanding correctly, you're probably looking for this setting:
 
Quote:
Originally Posted by mwillems View Post
When I complete a task, it still shows even though I do not want to see completed tasks; I must go to another view and return to the prior view to get rid of it. Is there a way to avoid that, to have it auto-update? Or at the very least to refresh quickly?
Aside from lizard's reply, you can also hit Cmd+k ("Clean Up") to get rid of such things.
 
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.